Filmed & Edited: Jacee Juhasz

Copies are available for purchase @:
Paypal orders email:

Zander Mitchell
Zack Denbow
Linus Taylor
River Tavis
Dylan Lamy
Chad Baldo
Ben Stephenson
Johnny Purcell
Jason Gordon
Seb Carranza
Ian Tremblay
Etienne Gagne
Baltimore Loth
Myles Fairhead
Otto Ray
Conor Neeson
Kevin Macdonald
Dustin Henry
Cole Nowicki
Wesley Macneil
Matt Dupuis
Steve Macleod
James Leger
Tim Russwurm
Cody Cormier
Simon Richards
Max Cote
Leon Chapdelaine

Illustrations By: Luke Norrad



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>